Skip to content

Grouse Grind

July 10, 2013

It was a very hard hike..after a quarter of it I was already thinking to give up and go back (even if it wasn’t allowed because it is too steep). But I couldn’t even see Andrea and Andrew anymore to yell them my desicion (they were so ahead of me..so fast, so athletic!!)..I then kept going..and, well…even me, I made it!!!!! I think I will never be able to attempt it again..

time: 1h40min 😀

DSCN1335DSCN1333DSCN1338DSCN1349DSCN1346DSCN1351DSCN1356DSCN1360DSCN1358DSCN1363DSCN1376

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. silvia permalink

    Il più carino di tutti è….il cerbiatto

Leave a Reply

