Skip to content

Mom and Dad at Vancouver

July 8, 2013

 

Having my parents here at Vancouver has been the best graduation’s present I could have ever asked for. With them everything was even more magnificient than it could have possibly been if they hadn’t been with me and Andrea! I will never thank them enough for what they have been giving me and my brother in every second, every breath of our lives!

DSCN7399DSCN1116DSCN1153DSCN1162DSCN1253DSCN1291DSCN1267WP_000160WP_000165

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

